Day 13: Spirographical Errors

Spirograph with Mistakes

Pink and Green Spirograph Close Up

Red Spirograph Close Up

Gray Spirograph with Mistakes

Blue Spirograph Mistake

Today, I played with the ol’ spirograph. It’s the exact toy I used as a kid, actually, and my mom has had it tucked away all these years. When I asked her about it, she was all “Of course I still have your spirograph!”

Anyways, I made a few perfect doodles with the thing, but I found the mistakes pretty interesting, especially the first one. It was made with the impossible-to-use football gear. One day I will figure that thing out.

I will not be made a fool by that football.

One thought on “Day 13: Spirographical Errors

Leave a Reply

