Day 33: Heart

Red heart on blue background

Just made a little doodle tonight. Actually, I shouldn’t say that it’s little. When I was thinking about making this, I figured it would only take me about half an hour, but it ended up taking about an hour and 15 minutes because of all the little circles. That’s a problem I have right now, actually. I keep underestimating how long everything will take to make. I need to start doubling whatever my original estimate is. If I think it’s gonna take one hour, it’s gonna take two, and if I think it’s gonna take two hours, it’s gonna take four. Hmpf.

2 thoughts on “Day 33: Heart

Leave a Reply

