Day 151: Color Predictions for Fall 2013

 

I feel like I am always having weird premonitions about fashion trends, and I had one the other day about a color I think is going to be in, let’s say next fall. Note that I had a similar premonition about emerald green a while back, which has completely come true. In any case, Jim says I need to start documenting these premonitions so I have evidence for him when they come true.

So without further ado, I am making color predictions. The color that I think will soon be in is this one:

Along with that, I also think military green, gold, light peach, and mauve  will be coming back in:

Basically, what I’m trying to say is that I think the 1940’s are coming back in. I think that means there will also be some dramatic burgundy and light blue and maybe a few of these colors…

 

Leave a Reply

