Day 157: Korean-Style Beef Tacos

Korean Beef Tacos

On Tuesday, I pulled out the grill to make these delicious Korean-style beef tacos from the June issue of cooking light. The recipe involved making quick pickled cabbage, putting together a marinade, and skewering and then grilling the beef, which all together meant that cooking these tacos took a bit of time, but I think it was worth it. The beef was absolutely delicious and I really liked the cabbage.

I will definitely be making this recipe again, although next time, I think I’ll use a bit less sugar in the cabbage and also not grill the tortillas since I thought it made them a little dry. Then they will be perfect!

3 thoughts on “Day 157: Korean-Style Beef Tacos

Leave a Reply

