Day 171: Club Soda

I’ve tapped into something amazing at my office. Through numerous and very important discussions, I’ve discovered that many of my co-workers love club soda as much as I do. Unfortunately right now, the pop machine at my office doesn’t offer it, but not for long!

On Tuesday, I got permission from our office manager to add club soda to the machine (yipee!), so I created a survey and sent it out to the people on my floor in order to figure out which of the eight sodas currently in the machine we should get rid of. I asked them how many cans of each type of soda they drink each week, as well as how many cans of club soda they would drink if we had it.

The results confirm my belief that club soda is the most amazing drink ever: club soda is set to be the most popular drink by far!

In honor of this, I drew a picture of a cute can of club soda.

In case you’re interested, Pibb Xtra lost.

 

4 thoughts on “Day 171: Club Soda

Leave a Reply

