Day 200: Yoshi

Yoshi

It’s day 200 of my 365 blog. How exciting! Thanks to all my friends and family who have been super supportive, provided me with lots of good ideas, and listened to me talk incessantly about what I make each night. It’s meant a lot!

After a lovely afternoon at the beach (I took the bus there after work by myself–it was great), tonight I used an amazing online drawing tool call Scribbler Too in order to make this little Yoshi sketch (for the uninitiated, Yoshi is a character from the Mario Bros. video games). Basically the tool makes even the simplest sketch look amazing. Yay!

Leave a Reply

