Day 230: Raindrops and Yosemite #2

Morning at the Creek

Tent and Half Dome

Jim in Our Pool

Jumping In

On our second day out in the Yosemite back country, it rained a little in the late afternoon and we were forced to spend an hour or so huddled inside our tent. To make use of the time, I drew a picture of the raindrops that formed on the outside of the tent, which I could see quite clearly through the thin wall.

Unfortunatey, I can’t find that drawing right now (I’ll add it to this post if I ever find it), so I’m sharing instead a few of the pictures I took with our disposable camera earlier that day when the sun was still shining.

One thought on “Day 230: Raindrops and Yosemite #2

  1. Pingback: Day 365: The Woods « Making Made

Leave a Reply

