Day 231: Yosemite #3

Jim's Head

Jim Admires Half Dome

Jim in Poncho

I Climbed All the Way Up Here

On our third day out in Yosemite, Jim and I did a long hike from the top of Snow Creek to Yosemite Falls, 11 miles or so. It was a long day, mostly made of walking uphill through misty pine forest, but with occasional views of Yosemite’s beautiful valley.

These pictures are from our hike that day and were taken with our disposable camera. I’m including the one of me even though Jim took it, I guess because I like it.

One thought on “Day 231: Yosemite #3

  1. Pingback: Day 365: The Woods « Making Made

Leave a Reply

