Day 339: Think Big

Think BigAfter 339 days of making something this year, this phrase makes me chuckle and think, “What? Bigger than this project? How?” Perhaps that’s a little silly, but it feels true. Making something every day has been extremely tough!

That said, this phrase does make me look ahead and think about next year. In case anyone is curious, next year I plan to do 52 projects, one each week, that are all more challenging, elaborate, and hopefully impressive than the ones I did this year. I plan to post to this blog more than once a week, though. Perhaps I’ll provide background on the project development at the beginning of the week and even provide updates on progress during the week. We shall see!

2 thoughts on “Day 339: Think Big

  1. I was curious what you had in mind for next year. Cool! I think that’ll be nice–I’m sure there were times this year where you would have liked to have more time, but felt rushed. I think some of those 2 and 3-day projects were a sort of preview!
    If you every want to do any community/school/activism-type projects, holla!

Leave a Reply

