Day 340: Electrode Man

Electrode ManOn Wednesday,  I made my scariest drawing ever—this man in one of those electrode hats they use for testing brain waves. Eek! The drawing came about, I think, partly because, at work on Wednesday, my colleague Stephanie reminded me about how I talked about “finding your inner weird” in my post about creativity. When I got home that evening, I guess I tried to find some weirdness.

The drawing was also inspired by the ridiculous picture below, which I spotted in an old newspaper I found while cleaning out some files at work. It makes me laugh.

Electrode Test

Leave a Reply

