Day 354: Torres del Paine

Torres del PaineOn Wednesday, I made this little drawing of Torres del Paine in Patagonia. I don’t think I’ve mentioned it yet, but Jim and I booked our tickets for a trip to South America in February. We’ll be spending 10 nights in Patagonia and three nights in Buenos Aires.  We’re so excited!

Jim thought it was weird that I drew these mountains since we probably won’t be seeing them when we’re in Patagonia. Instead we’ll be doing our hiking on Fitz Roy and then also doing some day trips to Perito Moreno Glacier and the Viedma Glacier. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

